Book cover: Adam-2

Adam-2

Alastair Chisholm


COMING SOON - 5th August 2021!


It's a new world… How can he save it?

The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years – until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and robots.

Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it – to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?

Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who – and what – he really is.

“From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve.”

Where to buy

Look for your local bookshop, or buy online, here: